Log in

2018 Annual Meeting - Register Now!


Plenary Sessions will feature prestigious faculty including:

Keynote Speaker

K. Anders Ericsson, PhD 
Professor, Conradi Eminent Scholar
Department of Psychology
Florida State University

Presidential Panel

Patrick C. Alguire, MD, FACP
Editor-in-Chief, Medical Knowledge Self-Assessment Program (MKSAP)
American College of Physicians

J. Lawrence Marsh, MD
Chair and Department Executive Officer
Carroll B. Larson Chair,
Professor of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
Director of Orthopaedic Residency Program
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Mindi K. McKenna, PhD, MBA
CME Division Director
American Academy of Family Physicians

Randolph H. Steadman, MD, MS
Professor and Vice Chair Department of Anesthesiology
Chief, Anesthesia for Liver Transplantation
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Director, UCLA Simulation Center
UCLA Department of Anesthesiology

Keynote Address

Jeffrey P. Gold, MD, FACS
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Top 5 Advances in CPD/CME: 2018 Update

Craig M. Campbell, MD, FRCPC
Director, Continuing Professional Development
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

Additional faculty and session details can be found on the Schedule of Events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software