Login

SACME Board & Officers

President: Ajit Sachdeva, MD, FRCSC, FACS
asachdeva@facs.org
American College of Surgeons, 633 N. Saint Clair Street, Chicago, IL 60611
Term: May 2016-May 2018
President-Elect: William Rayburn, MD, PhD
wrayburn@salud.unm.edu
University of New Mexico, MSC09 5370, 1 Unviersity of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM  87131
Term: May 2016-May 2018
Past President: Mary Turco, EdD
mary.g.turco@hitchcock.org
Dartmouth - Hitchcock Medical Center, Center for Learning and Professional Development, One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756
The Geisel School of Medicine, Department of Medicine, One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH  03756
Term: May 2016-May 2018
Treasurer: Joyce Fried
jfried@mednet.ucla.edu
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, 10920 Wilshire Blvd, #1060, Los Angeles, CA 90024-6512
Term: May 2016-May 2018
  Secretary:  Edeline Mitton, MEd
emitton@downstate.edu
State University of New York, Downstate Medical Center, 450 Clarkson Ave Box 1244, Brooklyn, NY 11203
Term: May 2015-May 2017
  Executive Secretariat: James Ranieri, MPH, MBA
Prime Management Services
3416 Primm Lane
Birmingham, AL  35216
205.978.7990
205.823.2760 FAX
info@sacme.org
Contracted position

 

Regional Representatives

  Canada: Jeff Sisler, MD
jeff.sisler@umanitoba.ca
University of Manitoba, Faculty of Health Sciences, 260 Brodie Centre, 727 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 395, Canada
Term: May 2016-May 2018
  Central Region: Brooke Taylor, MPH, CCMEP
brooke.taylor@beaumont.edu
Oakland University, William Beaumont School of Medicine, 3601 W 13 Mile Road, Royal Oak, MI 48073
Term: May 2015-May 2017
  Northeastern Region: Allison Rentfro, PhD
allison.rentfro@yale.edu
Yale School of Medicine, 333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-3, New Haven, CT 06520
Term: May 2016-May 2018
Southern Region: Kim Northrip, MD, MPH
knorthrip@uky.edu
University of Kentucky, 740 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40536
Term: May 2016-May 2018
Western Region: Leslie Doering 
doeringl@ohsu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University, 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, Portland, OR  97239
Term: May 2015-May 2017

Committee Chairs

  Awards & Nominating: Mary Turco, EdD [ Past President ]
  Communications: Stacey Samuels, MA
  Finance: Joyce Fried  [ Treasurer ]
  Membership: Linda Caples, MBA
  Program: Annette Donawa, PhD
  Research: Betsy Williams, PhD
  Strategic Affairs: Moss Blachman, PhD

Other SACME Positions & Representatives

Harrison Survey: Ginny Jacobs, Lois Colburn, Mila Kostic

INTERCOM Editor: Sharrie Cranford

Listserv Manager: Dave Pieper

Web Administrator: Jim Ranieri

Tri-Group Representatives (ACEHP, AHME, SACME): Ajit Sachdeva, Mary Turco

JCEHP Editor: Curtis Olson

Council of Faculty and Academic Societies (CFAS) SACME Representatives: Nancy Davis, Janine Shapiro

Conjoint Committee on CE: Lara Zisblatt

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software